2013 Guide to the Sundance Twitterverse: NEXT

Blue Cprice Sundance

Here are some of the twitter feeds for those participating in the Sundance Film Festival’s 2013 NEXT section including (image featured above) Alexandre Moors’ Blue Caprice. If you know of any other twitter feeds (producers, editors, Dps, scribes) we can add for each individual film – please let us know.

NEXT

Blue Caprice – @BlueCapriceFilm
Actors Isaiah Washington – @IWashington, Tequan Richmond – @TdashRICH, Cassandra Freeman – @cassiefree

Computer Chess – @computer_chess

I Used to Be Darker – @IUsedToBeDarker

It Felt Like Love – @ItFeltLikeLove
Director and screenwriter Eliza Hittman – @ElizaHittman

Milkshake – @MilkshakeFilm

Newlyweeds – @NewlyweedsMovie
Actors Trae Harris – @GypsyBruja, Colman Domingo – @colmandomingo, Isiah Whitlock Jr. – @IsiahSheeitlock

Pit Stop
Director and screenwriter Yen Tan – @PitStopTheMovie
Screenwriter David Lowery – @davidlowery
Actor Corby Sullivan – @corbysullivan
Actor John Merriman: twitter.com/jmerriman
Richard C. Jones: https://twitter.com/richardo
Producer Kelly Williams: twitter.com/kellywilliams
Producer James M. Johnston: twitter.com/jmjfilm
Producer Eric Steele: twitter.com/EricCSteele
Editor Don Swaynos: twitter.com/donswaynos
DP HutcH: twitter.com/MuseLessMime

A Teacher – @ATeacherMovie
Director and screenwriter Hannah Fidell – @holafidel

This is Martin Bonner – @MartinBonner53
Director and screenwriter Chad Hartigan – @chadhartigan
Actors Paul Eenhoorn – @PEenhoorn, Demetrius Grosse – DemetriusGrosse