2013 Guide to the Sundance Twitterverse: Park City at Midnight

Hell Baby Sundance

Here are some of the twitter feeds for those participating in the Sundance Film Festival’s 2013 Prk City at Midnight section including (image featured above) Hell Baby. If you know of any other twitter feeds (producers, editors, Dps, scribes) we can add for each individual film – please let us know.

PARK CITY AT MIDNIGHT

Ass Backwards
Screenwriter and Actress Casey Wilson – @caseyrosewilson
Actors Alicia Silverstone – @AliciaSilv, Jon Cryer – @MrJonCryer

Hell Baby – @HellBabyMovie
Co-Director and co-screenwriter Thomas Lennon – @thomaslennon
Composer Michael Farrell – @catminority
Actors Rob Corddry – @robcorddry, Leslie Bibb – @mslesliebibb, Keegan Michael Key – @KeeganMKey, Riki Lindhome – @rikilindhome, Paul Scheer – @paulscheer, Rob Huebel – @robhuebel, Michael Ian Black – @michaelianblack, Alex Berg – @ActuallyBerg, Kumail Nanjiani – @kumailn

In Fear
Actors Iain De Caestecker – @IdeCaestecker, Allen Leech – @Allenleech

kink – @kinkdoc

Magic Magic – @

The Rambler
Director and screenwriter Calvin Lee Reeder – @CalvinLeeReeder

S-VHS
Directors Simon Barrett – @Simon_Barrett, Adam Wingard – @AdamWingard, Gregg Hale – @GeeHell, Timo Tjahjanto – @tiMObros, Gareth Huw Evans – @ghuwevans, Jason Eisener – @jasoneisener

Virtually Heroes
Director GJ Echternkamp – @GJEchternkamp
Actors Mark Hamill – @HamillHimself