Connect with us

Indie Film News

Sundance Twitterverse 2014: U.S. Dramatic Competition

The first in this year’s Guide to the Sundance Twitterverse series is the complete U.S. Dramatic Competition, which just at first glance has an immense amount of tweeting going on. Don’t miss the Hellion crew, headed by Writer/Director Kat Candler (@katcandler), nor the official Dear White People feed, (@DearWhitePeople). There’s more to come throughout the day.

U.S. DRAMATIC COMPETITION

Camp X-Ray – @CampXRayMovie

Cold in July
Producer René Bastian – @renebastian

Dear White People – @DearWhitePeople
Writer/Director Justin Simien – @JSim07
Producer Lena Waith – @hillmangrad
Producer Julia Lebedev – @thisisresearch
Actor Tyler James Williams – @TylerJamesWill
Actress Teyonah Parris – @TeyonahParris

Fishing Without Nets – @fishing
Writer/Director Cutter Hodierne – @MyNameIsCUTTER
Writer/Producer  John Hibey – @somaliproduced
Producer Raphael Swann – @raphaelswann
Producer Brian Glazen – @bglazen
Cinematographer Alex Disenhof – @adisenhof

God’s Pocket
Producer Sam Bisbee – @sambisbee
Composer Nathan Larson – @natoism
Actor John Tuturro – @JohnMTurturro

Happy Christmas
Writer/Director Joe Swanberg – @joe_swanberg
Actress Anna Kendrick – @AnnaKendrick47
Actress Lena Dunham – @lenadunham
Actress Melanie Lynskey – @melanielynskey
Actor Mark Webber – @likemark
Cinematographer Ben Richardson – @benrichardson

Hellion
Writer/Director Kat Candler – @katcandler
Cinematographer Brett Pawlak – @brettpawlak
Actor Aaron Paul – @aaronpaul_8
Actress Juliette Lewis – @JulietteLewis
Actor Deke Garner – @Deke_g
Actor Jonny Mars – @iamjonnymars

Infinitely Polar Bear – @PolarBear_Movie
Producer Sam Bisbee – @sambisbee
Actor Mark Ruffalo – @Mruff221
Actress Zoe Saldana – @zoesaldana

Jamie Marks is Dead
Producer Jacob Jaffke – @JacobJaffke
Actor Cameron Monaghan – @CameronMonaghan
Actor Noah Silver – @Noah_Silver
Actress Madisen Beaty – @madisenbeaty
Actress Judy Greer – @missjudygreer
Actress Liv Tyler – @LivTyler

Kumiko, the Treasure Hunter – @kumikomovie
Writers/Director Nathan Zellner/David Zellner – @zellnerbros
Producer Chris Ohlson – @ChrisOhlson
Composers The Octopus Project – @octopusproject
Actress Rinko Kikuchi – @rinko_kikuchi

Life After Beth
Actress Aubrey Plaza – @evilhag
Actor Dane DeHaan – @danedehaan
Actor John C. Reilly – @John_C_Reilly
Actress Cheryl Hines – @CherylHines
Actor Paul Reiser – @PaulReiser

Low Down – @LowDownTheMovie
Screenwriter Topper Lilien – @topperlilien
Actress Lena Headey – @IAMLenaHeadey
Actor Flea – @flea333

The Skeleton Twins – @SkelTwins
Producer Stephanie Langhoff – @StephLanghoff
Producer/Editor Jennifer Lee – @editrix_rex
Cinematographer Reed Morano – @reedmorano
Composer Nathan Larson – @natoism
Actor Ty Burrell – @TyBurrelI
Actress Joanna Gleason – @joanna_gleason

The Sleepwalker
Writer/Director Mona Fastvold – @MonaLerche
Composer Sondre Lerche – @SondreLerche
Actress Gitte Witt – @GitteWitt

Song One
Cinematographer John Guleserian – @johngules
Composer Jenny Lewis – @jennylewis
Composer Johnathan Rice – @MrJohnathanRice
Actor Johnny Flynn – @JohnnyFlynnHQ
Actress Mary Steenburgen – @MarySteenburgen

Whiplash
Producer Helen Estabrook – @helenestabrook
Actor Miles Teller – @Miles_Teller

Click to comment

More in Indie Film News

To Top